Sussex Squash and Racketball Association
Online League Management System 2015/2016
League Rules

 

Help Support Junior Squash in Sussex
 
Fixtures for All Divisions [Full System Fixtures List] [Full System Fixtures List (All Sections)] [Player Analysis] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 17-Sep-2015 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Won
10
3
Tuesday 22-Sep-2015 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Corals Ladies I Lost
3
9
Tuesday 29-Sep-2015 19:30 Ladies Division II East Grinstead Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies II Lost
5
9
Tuesday 06-Oct-2015 19:20 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Won
12
1
Friday 09-Oct-2015 19:20 Ladies Division II Dunnings S and RC Ladies I Nutley Ladies I Won
12
0
Friday 09-Oct-2015 19:30 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Won
12
2
Thursday 15-Oct-2015 19:20 Ladies Division II Crawley Squash Club Ladies II Dunnings S and RC Ladies I Won
12
0
Friday 13-Nov-2015 19:20 Ladies Division II Dunnings S and RC Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I Won
9
4
Tuesday 17-Nov-2015 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Lost
3
9
Thursday 26-Nov-2015 19:20 Ladies Division II Crawley Squash Club Ladies II Nutley Ladies I Won
12
0
Tuesday 08-Dec-2015 19:20 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Corals Ladies I Lost
5
9
Thursday 10-Dec-2015 19:00 Ladies Division II Nutley Ladies I East Grinstead Ladies I Lost
0
12
Tuesday 12-Jan-2016 19:30 Ladies Division II East Grinstead Ladies I Dunnings S and RC Ladies I Lost
3
10
Tuesday 19-Jan-2016 19:30 Ladies Division I Chichester R and FC Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Lost
0
12
Wednesday 20-Jan-2016 19:20 Ladies Division I West Worthing Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Won
9
3
Friday 05-Feb-2016 19:30 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Won
12
0
Tuesday 09-Feb-2016 19:30 Ladies Division II East Grinstead Ladies I Nutley Ladies I Won
12
0
Friday 26-Feb-2016 19:20 Ladies Division II Dunnings S and RC Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies II Lost
1
12
Thursday 17-Mar-2016 19:20 Ladies Division II Crawley Squash Club Ladies II East Grinstead Ladies I Won
9
3
Wednesday 06-Apr-2016 19:30 Ladies Division I Corals Ladies I West Worthing Ladies I Won
9
5
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Corals Ladies I Lost
1
12
Thursday 21-Apr-2016 19:00 Ladies Division II Nutley Ladies I Crawley Squash Club Ladies II Won
10
5
Thursday 28-Apr-2016 19:00 Ladies Division II Nutley Ladies I Dunnings S and RC Ladies I Lost
0
12
Friday 29-Apr-2016 19:20 Ladies Division I Crawley Squash Club Ladies I Chichester R and FC Ladies I Won
12
0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
C
W
*

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League
League Organiser Adjustments have been made to this result

[Main]